The Scientific Observations of h

01Mar10

Ohhhh, I get it now.  If only he had provided me with this insight sooner!  The headaches it may have saved:

[Courtesy of Saturday Morning Breakfast Cereal]

In other news?  I don’t really have much to report.  I’m in a self-imposed man drought, and honestly I’m kind of liking it.  Between the Olympics and MW2 multiplayer it hasn’t been too hard to avoid people, and boys that are stabbing me in games don’t count as far as I’m concerned.  I’m sure they matter, just not in a romantic sense to me.

Chaos messaged me out of the blue last night, which was kind of odd.  It’s the first time he’s taken initiative to talk to me since his return from his trip.  We went back and forth, and I think he was flirting with me a bit.  He told me he was still intoxicated from drinking earlier.  Same old story, next please!  When I didn’t bite at the bait and kept the whole dialogue platonic he seemed to get bored and went afk.

I left a message and asked what the deal was with his wife.  Still no reply after 24 hrs.

I don’t know why, but I seem to be in a phase where I want my life to be as drama-free as possible right now.  And unfortunately drama seems to be breeding like rabbits all around me, so it’s made me rather antisocial.  Which is why I haven’t been blogging I guess — when you’re pretty much sticking to yourself you don’t really have anything to write about.

No Responses Yet to “The Scientific Observations of h”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

